Events

Journal Circle

Join me for the monthly journaling session where you get to connect with your inner wisdom through writing.  

A new month is a good time to review, assess, dream, set a vision and create intentions.  And doing it in community is even better.

Each month we explore a different theme and come to discover what we really think and feel and how we respond, react and behave accordingly.

We start with a guided meditation to centre us in the body.  I will then offer a few powerful journal prompts to help you clarify how you want to feel and what you want to accomplish in the next month. We close with some breathwork to take the intentions into reality.  You will have plenty time to reflect on what you want and need for the month ahead.

You don't need to bring anything fancy.  Come to call in your comfy clothes (video is preferred but always optional), bring your journal and pen, maybe a warm drink and light a candle or incense and drawer a tarot card if that is your thing.

 

First Thursday of every month

6 - 7.30pm SAST / 4 - 5.30pm GMT / noon - 1.30pm EST

(please check your time zone - no allowance is made for daylight savings)

 

6 October 2022

3 November moved to 10 November

1 December 2022

First Wednesday of every month 2023

11 January 2023 **

1 February 2023

1 March 2023

R350 per session

REGISTER

Quarterly Retreats

Connection : Commitment :  Community

Join me,  in person, each quarter as we check in with our head, heart and body to ensure we are living with intention and on purpose, making the most of our one precious life.

 

The half day retreat includes:

*  Group coaching

*  Journal time

*  a Transformative 60-minute Kahuna bodywork session

*  A nourishing vegetarian lunch

 

Find out More

Upcoming Dates

30 October 2022 - Finish Full

Sunday, 29 January 2023 - New Year, New Dreams

Sunday, 23 Aprl 2023 - Winter Wins

Sunday, 30 July 2023 - Soulful Action

Sunday, 29 October 2023

Stay up to Date